Voice of Truth

Comes in six flavors: up, down, charm, strange, top, and bottom. Cones and cups available.

Six 17 September 2008

Filed under: Six — Aly @ 8:46 pm

I have decided that I actually need to do something on here, because I have been seriously neglecting this blog. So here it is: my new plan. As frequently as possible (basically at least once a week), I shall name six “somethings” that are somehow related. And here is today’s edition of Six: six reasons I chose the number six.

  1. Six is perfect.
  2. Six is large enough so that I feel like I am doing something substantial.
  3. . . . But small enough so that I feel like I can do it pretty quickly.
  4. Every time I make a number of posts that is a multiple of three, I will have made another 666.
  5. I am sometimes fascinated by the fact that 6 upside-down is 9.
  6. Six is one vowel away from sex. And as a teenager, that is all I think about, apparently.

And with that insightful remark, I leave you.

 

2 Responses to “Six”

  1. Priya Says:

    Nice last use of “6” up there, lol.

  2. Aly Says:

    I do try.


Leave a Reply

