Voice of Truth

Comes in six flavors: up, down, charm, strange, top, and bottom. Cones and cups available.

Have You Noticed? 29 March 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Aly @ 11:43 am

I do not blog a lot. You have probably noticed.

I feel really bad for not blogging enough. I cannot even use homework as an excuse . . . I spend insane amounts of time on the computer not doing work. I just never know about what I should write. I start to write something, then think its boring or silly, or forget to finish it. I end up with a whole bunch of drafts and little inclination to finish them.

I think it is patently obvious that I need to write more, so you guys need to help me out with things about which to write! Because then, I will write, you will read, and we will all be happy! Yay!

 

2 Responses to “Have You Noticed?”

  1. Jordan Says:

    I havent heard anything about your trip to india this summer?
    you are going right?!?

  2. Aly Says:

    Oooh good idea. Yes, I am definitely going! I will write about that! :D


Leave a Reply

