Voice of Truth

Comes in six flavors: up, down, charm, strange, top, and bottom. Cones and cups available.

I’m Back! 30 June 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Aly @ 9:41 pm

I just got back from India this week. I had a total blast. My family and I visited Delhi and Agra for a week and spent the rest of the time in Mumbai. I will try to write about India in more posts later.

I would just like to remind everyone that Julie has shirked her responsibilities and has not made a post in the past month. For shame!

I feel really bad because I have so many ideas for posts but I just can’t do them, almost because it is so daunting. I will try, though. :)

 

2 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Giouli Says:

    I am pretty much willing to exploit any loophole, and you did tell me I could just post “whenever.” :D

    • Aly Says:

      Technically, I said “any time, any time”. And look how overjoyed I was when you said you’d write for me:

      10:33 AM me: ooh you know what you should do
      you should do a guest post on my blog. I’m getting jealous of Kay’s people.
      Giouli: groans
      me: lol fine then
      I’ll just ask Priya
      you were my first choice though. :P
      10:35 AM Giouli: lol
      I have no idea what I’d post
      me: you’re cool. you’d post something.
      10:37 AM Giouli: =/
      10:38 AM me: you’re not that boring.
      Giouli: I don’t know, I’m pretty boring
      me: you’re my best friend. It’s impossible for you to be boring.
      10:39 AM Giouli: Fine…
      10:40 AM me: yay yay yay yay!
      yay!


Leave a Reply

