Voice of Truth

Comes in six flavors: up, down, charm, strange, top, and bottom. Cones and cups available.

A Notebook 16 November 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Aly @ 8:45 pm

As you may have construed from my last post, I started writing in a notebook. It’s only been a day, but it’s actually pretty nice. I can write down all the things I wouldn’t put online and record  funny incidents or random thoughts that pop into my head.

They say one of the best ways to become a better writer is to write regularly, and unfortunately I just don’t have the time to do that here. But with this notebook, I get to fill some free time in class, and there’s always the chance something from my notebook could make it onto my blag. :)

Plus, it’s more personal, and something I’d have fun reexamining in a few years. I hope I keep up with this.

 

6 Responses to “A Notebook”

  1. Holly Says:

    *like*

    I approve. 8D

  2. Adrika Says:

    haha agree with Holly. Can’t wait to read your posts! :)

  3. Priya Says:

    is this like a journal then?

    I have a journal that I’m keeping for during high school. I think I’ve written in it like a total of 10 times or less.


Leave a Reply

